Staff

 

Academic and senior scientific staff  
Professor dr ir Michel Pirotton +32 (0)4 3669536 Michel.Pirotton@ulg.ac.be
Research Associate dr ir Pierre Archambeau +32 (0)4 3669291 Pierre.Archambeau@ulg.ac.be
Scientific Expert dr ir Sébastien Erpicum +32 (0)4 3669596 S.Erpicum@ulg.ac.be
Professor

dr ir Benjamin Dewals

+32 (0)4 3669283

B.Dewals@ulg.ac.be

       
Research staff      
Assistant ir Louis Goffin +32 (0)4 3669004

mailto:L.goffin@ulg.ac.be

       

 

     
PhD students ir Xuefang Li (FRIA) +32 (0)4 3669267 xuefang.li@uliege.be
  ir Maurine Lodomez +32 (0)4 3669560 M.Lodomez@ulg.ac.be
  ir Thomas Pirard +32 (0)4 3669560 t.pirard@uliege.be
       
Post-Doctoral dr ir Martin Bruwier  +32 (0)4 3669231 mbruwier@ulg.ac.be
  dr ir Mohamad Rammal +32 (0)4 3669560 mohamad.rammal@uliege.be
       
       
Administrative and technical staff  
 

L. Defrère

+32 (0)4 3669357

laurence.defrere@ulg.ac.be
 

M.Mathieu

+32 (0)4 3669228

mmathieu@ulg.ac.be
 

C.Lhermerout

+32 (0)4 3669228

 
Alumni      
N.Brasseur   dr ir F.Rulot  
A.Brouwer   M.Salme PATO
A.Dewart PATO A.Silvestri  
dr ir M.Dufresne   L.Smolders  
J.Ernst   F.Stilmant  
L.Gouverneur   B.Thiebaux PATO
dr ir F.Kerger   dr ir Martijn Westhoff  
dr ir B.Khuat Duy   dr ir Hamid Bashiri Atrabi  
D.Lallemand PATO dr ir Diana Duma  
dr ir VN.Nguyen   dr ir Ismail Rifai  
D.Noel      
R.Paulus      
dr ir Y.Peltier      

Michel Pirotton Pierre Archambeau Sébastien Erpicum Benjamin Dewals